Memories Of Motherhood

Memories of Motherhood #53


image

Baby boy’s vocabulary is slowly expanding.

He now knows umma (mom), vapa (dad), and babu (baby). He also spells the letters I, L, O (from the song I LOVE YOU, Mama), he calls appa (as we call grampa in our native), mama (as we call uncle), baa (ball) and tata (goodbye).

Baby boy also says things I don’t understand… and his baby babbling is the best. It never gets boring when I sit and listen to him babble with that sweet voice of his. My li’l one is a chatterbox in the making 😉

He also understands certain words…

Like when I sing clap your hands, he starts to clap. When I say look up, he does.

~~~

Eager to hear what's in your mind :)

