Parentous

The Language Of Love


image

The Language Of Love!

How often do you say I love you to your children? Do you even say it? 

‘Can he even understand it when he is just 3 months old?’ She asked me.
‘If he doesn’t understand, it is okay. I do.’ I answered.
‘You do without saying it to him, as well, so why say.’
‘Because I believe he will feel my love when I say it.’

Of course, you love your child like nothing else in this world. Your baby will become the most treasured part of your world, your life from the moment the baby arrives. Everything you do, you do it so it won’t affect this little part of yours. You know… in your heart that you will do almost everything for your child. You know that you love your child with a possessiveness, with loyalty that never wavers…. …. ….

Read more on parentous.com —> Language Of Love

© Ada

Eager to hear what's in your mind :)

